Versandkostenfrei in DE
Alle Decks inkl. Gratis Griptape
030 43201790
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 

Skateboard Decks

Skateboard Decks Get your new Skateboard Deck , fast, reliable & cheap. Always incl. Griptape and free shipping from 30 euros. When it comes to a skateboard deck, you are here in the Skateshop exactly right. We offer not only a huge selection of pro skateboard decks, but with us you also have a rich selection of blank decks. Whether you want a pro board from Santa Cruz , Almost , Anti... read more » read more »
Close window
Skateboard Decks

Skateboard Decks

Get your new Skateboard Deck, fast, reliable & cheap. Always incl. Griptape and free shipping from 30 euros. When it comes to a skateboard deck, you are here in the Skateshop exactly right. We offer not only a huge selection of pro skateboard decks, but with us you also have a rich selection of blank decks. Whether you want a pro board from Santa Cruz, Almost, Anti Hero, Flip, Elementor Enjoi Skateboards or any other of the major;Whether you are looking for a new skateboard deck with a fresh pop, or just want to get it cheap, we have a wide selection of skateboard decks for every taste and budget. If you don't want to do a lot of screwing, but would rather start skating right away, then check out our Complete Boards.

The classic street skateboard deck

.

A skateboard deck consists in the classic construction of 7 layers of Canadian maple (English maple) which are pressed with special adhesives (such as synthetic resin and epoxy) under pressure into their shape. High quality skateboards are cold pressed. This takes longer and increases production costs, but results in a much more stable skateboard deck than if the process is accelerated by heat. The classic street skateboard is characterized by the so-called twin tip shape. In front of the board (the nose) and behind (the tail) the board is bent upwards. In a modern skateboard shape, the nose is slightly longer and wider than the tail. Only this shape allows you to do tricks such as the Ollie. More about the different deck shapes like Low, Mid or Hi Concave you can find in our Shape Guide. Some manufacturers offer skateboard decks with special constructions. Reinforcements of the laminate layers on the axle beams or fiberglass layers between the wood, which increase the stability. Over the years we have also seen repeated attempts to build the "unbreakable" skateboard. Decks made entirely of carbon fiber, various types of plastic, aluminum or even hemp - it's all been there. But none of these materials has prevailed, and the winner remains even after several decades of skateboarding: Canadian Maple.

.
Filter
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 30
No results were found for the filter!
11 %
Hint!
20 %
Hint!
20 %
Hint!
37 %
Hint!
1 From 30

Skateboard Decks

Get your new Skateboard Deck, fast, reliable & cheap. Always incl. Griptape and free shipping from 30 euros. When it comes to a skateboard deck, you are here in the Skateshop exactly right. We offer not only a huge selection of pro skateboard decks, but with us you also have a rich selection of blank decks. Whether you want a pro board from Santa Cruz, Almost, Anti Hero, Flip, Elementor Enjoi Skateboards or any other of the major;Whether you are looking for a new skateboard deck with a fresh pop, or just want to get it cheap, we have a wide selection of skateboard decks for every taste and budget. If you don't want to do a lot of screwing, but would rather start skating right away, then check out our Complete Boards.

The classic street skateboard deck

.

A skateboard deck consists in the classic construction of 7 layers of Canadian maple (English maple) which are pressed with special adhesives (such as synthetic resin and epoxy) under pressure into their shape. High quality skateboards are cold pressed. This takes longer and increases production costs, but results in a much more stable skateboard deck than if the process is accelerated by heat. The classic street skateboard is characterized by the so-called twin tip shape. In front of the board (the nose) and behind (the tail) the board is bent upwards. In a modern skateboard shape, the nose is slightly longer and wider than the tail. Only this shape allows you to do tricks such as the Ollie. More about the different deck shapes like Low, Mid or Hi Concave you can find in our Shape Guide. Some manufacturers offer skateboard decks with special constructions. Reinforcements of the laminate layers on the axle beams or fiberglass layers between the wood, which increase the stability. Over the years we have also seen repeated attempts to build the "unbreakable" skateboard. Decks made entirely of carbon fiber, various types of plastic, aluminum or even hemp - it's all been there. But none of these materials has prevailed, and the winner remains even after several decades of skateboarding: Canadian Maple.

.

Skateboard Decks

Skateboard Decks

Hol Dir hier dein neues Skateboard Deck, schnell, zuverlässig & günstig. Immer inkl. Griptape und Versandkostenfrei ab 30 Euro. Wenn es um ein Skateboard Deck geht, bist du hier im Skateshop genau richtig. Wir bieten nicht nur eine riesen Auswahl an pro- Skateboard Decks, sondern bei uns hast du auch eine satte Auswahl an Blank- Decks. Egal ob du ein Pro Board von Santa Cruz, Almost, Anti... mehr erfahren » mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Skateboard Decks

Hol Dir hier dein neues Skateboard Deck, schnell, zuverlässig & günstig. Immer inkl. Griptape und Versandkostenfrei ab 30 Euro. Wenn es um ein Skateboard Deck geht, bist du hier im Skateshop genau richtig. Wir bieten nicht nur eine riesen Auswahl an pro- Skateboard Decks, sondern bei uns hast du auch eine satte Auswahl an Blank- Decks. Egal ob du ein Pro Board von Santa Cruz, Almost, Anti Hero, Flip, Element oder Enjoi Skateboards oder sonst einer der großen Skateboard Marken suchst, oder einfach nur günstig zu einem neuen Deck mit frischem Pop kommen willst, bei uns hast Du eine umfassende Auswahl an Skateboard Decks für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget.

Das klassische Street Skateboard Deck

Ein Skateboard Deck besteht in der klassischen Bauweise aus 7 Lagen kanadischem Ahorn (engl. maple) welche mit speziellen Klebstoffen (wie Kunstharz und Epoxid) unter Druck in ihre Form gepresst werden. Hochwertige Skateboards werden dabei kalt gepresst. Das dauert zwar länger und erhöht die Produktionskosten, führt aber zu einem deutlich stabilerem Skateboard Deck als wenn der Prozess durch Hitze beschleunigt wird. Das klassische Street Skateboard zeichnet sich durch den sog. Twin Tip Shape aus. Vorne am Board (der Nose) und Hinten, (dem Tail) ist das Board nach oben aufgebogen. Dabei ist bei einem modernen Skateboard Shape die Nose etwas länger und auch breiter als das Tail. Erst dieser Shape ermöglicht es Dir, Tricks wie Beispielsweise den Ollie zu machen. Mehr zu Den verschiedenen Deck Shapes wie Low, Mid oder Hi Concave findest Du in unserem Shape Guide. Einige Hersteller bieten Skateboard Decks mit speziellen Konstruktionen an. Verstärkungen der Laminat Schichten an den Achslöchern oder Fiberglasschichten zwischen dem Holz, welche die Stabilität erhöhen. Über die Jahre haben wir auch immer wieder den Versuch gesehen, das "unkaputtbare" Skateboard zu bauen. Decks komplett aus Kohlefaser, verschiedenen Arten von Plastik, Aluminium oder sogar Hanf - alles schon dagewesen. Durchgesetzt hat sich aber keine dieser Materialien, und Sieger bleibt auch nach etlichen Jahrzehnten Skateboarding: Canadian Maple.

Filtern
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 32
1 von 32

Hol Dir hier dein neues Skateboard Deck, schnell, zuverlässig & günstig. Immer inkl. Griptape und Versandkostenfrei ab 30 Euro. Wenn es um ein Skateboard Deck geht, bist du hier im Skateshop genau richtig. Wir bieten nicht nur eine riesen Auswahl an pro- Skateboard Decks, sondern bei uns hast du auch eine satte Auswahl an Blank- Decks. Egal ob du ein Pro Board von Santa Cruz, Almost, Anti Hero, Flip, Element oder Enjoi Skateboards oder sonst einer der großen Skateboard Marken suchst, oder einfach nur günstig zu einem neuen Deck mit frischem Pop kommen willst, bei uns hast Du eine umfassende Auswahl an Skateboard Decks für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget.

Das klassische Street Skateboard Deck

Ein Skateboard Deck besteht in der klassischen Bauweise aus 7 Lagen kanadischem Ahorn (engl. maple) welche mit speziellen Klebstoffen (wie Kunstharz und Epoxid) unter Druck in ihre Form gepresst werden. Hochwertige Skateboards werden dabei kalt gepresst. Das dauert zwar länger und erhöht die Produktionskosten, führt aber zu einem deutlich stabilerem Skateboard Deck als wenn der Prozess durch Hitze beschleunigt wird. Das klassische Street Skateboard zeichnet sich durch den sog. Twin Tip Shape aus. Vorne am Board (der Nose) und Hinten, (dem Tail) ist das Board nach oben aufgebogen. Dabei ist bei einem modernen Skateboard Shape die Nose etwas länger und auch breiter als das Tail. Erst dieser Shape ermöglicht es Dir, Tricks wie Beispielsweise den Ollie zu machen. Mehr zu Den verschiedenen Deck Shapes wie Low, Mid oder Hi Concave findest Du in unserem Shape Guide. Einige Hersteller bieten Skateboard Decks mit speziellen Konstruktionen an. Verstärkungen der Laminat Schichten an den Achslöchern oder Fiberglasschichten zwischen dem Holz, welche die Stabilität erhöhen. Über die Jahre haben wir auch immer wieder den Versuch gesehen, das "unkaputtbare" Skateboard zu bauen. Decks komplett aus Kohlefaser, verschiedenen Arten von Plastik, Aluminium oder sogar Hanf - alles schon dagewesen. Durchgesetzt hat sich aber keine dieser Materialien, und Sieger bleibt auch nach etlichen Jahrzehnten Skateboarding: Canadian Maple.